Young Buck has spent the past few weeks rolling out new videos in support of last year’s 10 Street Commandments project, including “Cant Lose” & “Caption This,” but today he’s ready to share his next round of new music. After hitting us with the first taste called “Too Rich,” the G-Unit rapper decides to come through today and share his first project of 2018 called 10 Plugs.

Laced with 10 songs, the follow up to 10 Street Commandments features guest appearances from Boosie Badazz, Tray 8, Oskie & 2GunNut. It consists of song titles such as “Narcos,” “Paycheck,” & “Somebody” to name a few.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the new body of work in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Narcos
2. Boom
3. Double Back (feat. Tray 8)
4. Paycheck
5. Stay the Same
6. Too Rich
7. No Direction
8. Energy (feat. Oskie & 2GunNut)
9. Switch It Up (feat. Boosie Badazz)
10. Somebody

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here