If you were unaware, Kyrie Irving’s alter-ego, Uncle Drew, is being made into a full length feature film following the success of his Pepsi commercials. But before the film hits theaters June 29th, Sony has decided to come through today and share the film’s official soundtrack a couple weeks early.

Laced with 16 song, the project features a plethora of big named artists, including ASAP Ferg, G-Eazy, French Montana, Remy Ma, ASAP Rocky, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, GoldLink, Yo Gotti, YBN Nahmir, H.E.R., 2 Chainz, Tone Stith, Logic, Dipset, Cousin Stizz, Khalid, Kid Ink, Wiz Khalifa, and many more.

Having already heard songs like “Cocky,” “1942,” & “Harlem Anthem,” fans now stream the rest of the soundtrack in its entirety via Apple Music/ Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think. Project available on iTunes.


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here